I’m going back to my first love–Kwebang Lampas, Pagbilao, Quezon

20130403-101547.jpg

To celebrate my first year of backpacking next month, I will be going back to the place where I started it. As the famous Filipino saying goes, “Ang hindi marunong lumingon sa pinanggalingan ay hindi makakarating sa paroroonan.” (It’s english literal translation is **”He, who doesn’t know how to look back where he came from, will never reach his destination.”)

So I am going back to my first love. I am excited!

**Source: Answers.com

One thought on “I’m going back to my first love–Kwebang Lampas, Pagbilao, Quezon

Leave a Reply

