SPONTANEOUS IS MY GAME

In the past three consecutive weeks, I have been doing a spontaneous backpacking trip to different places. My first adventure was in Pagbilao, Quezon. The week after, I went to Baguio with my friends. Then last week, I had a sidetrip to Intramuros in Manila. Right now, as I’m about to get another three days off, I am currently planning for another backpacking adventure. I always have this planning thing a few hours before the trip. And deciding for which place to go to has always been my dilemma. I have plans of going to Corregidor island but the weather in the past few days have been outrageous. So I might pack my things again later for a trip to nowhere! I know, I’m not staying home. I MUST be somewhere on my rest day!

Here’s to more adventure!

Leave a Reply

